Privacy Policy

When you start using the SHADOWMOON Service, you trust in how we handle your personal information. We understand that this is a great responsibility and will do our best to protect your information and provide you with relevant management functions:

This Privacy Policy is designed to help you understand the types of information that SHADOWMOON collects and why it is collected.

Our URL https://shadowmoon.com.tw

1. The scope of application of the privacy protection policy

The privacy policy includes how our website handles personally identifiable data collected when you use the Services of the Website. The Privacy Policy does not apply to related linked sites other than this website, nor to persons who are not commissioned or involved in management.

2. How personal data is collected, processed and used

When you visit our website, we track the following data:

  • Products you’ve reviewed: For example, we use this information to show products you’ve viewed recently.
  • Location, IP address, and browser type: We use this information to estimate taxes and shipping costs
  • Shipping address: For example, we will ask you to enter the shipping address in order to estimate the shipping cost before you place your order and then send the order to you!

We also use cookies to track the content of your shopping cart when you browse our website.

  • When you access this website or use the functional services provided by this website, we will, depending on the functional nature of the service, ask you to provide the necessary personal data and process and utilize your personal data for that particular purpose.
  • When you use interactive features such as service mailboxes and surveys, this website retains the name, email address, contact method and time of use provided by you.
  • In general browsing, the server will record the relevant behavior, including your use of the IP address of the connected device, use time, use of the browser, browsing and click data records, as a reference for us to enhance the website services, this record is an internal information, and will never be published.
  • To provide accurate services, we will collect the survey content of statistics and analysis, analysis of the statistical data or description of the text, in addition to internal research, we will publish statistical data and description, as required, but not specific individual information.
  • If you set up an account, we will store your name, address, email and phone number so that your account will be automatically filled in for future use for your order.

We generally store information about you only when it is needed for purposes of collection and use, and we do not legally need to retain it. For example, we store order information for 2 years for tax and accounting purposes. This includes your name, email address, and billing and shipping address.

If you choose to leave a message and comment, we will also store them.

When you purchase a product from us, we will ask you for information, including your name, billing address, shipping address, email address, telephone number, credit/payment details, and selected account information (e.g. username and password). We use this information for the following purposes, such as:

  • Send information about your account and order to you.
  • Respond to your application, including a refund request or a complaint.
  • Process payments and protect against fraud.
  • Open your account in our store.
  • Follow legal obligations, such as calculating taxes.
  • Improve store offers.
  • Send a marketing message to you (if you have agreed to receive it).

3. Team members with access rights

Our team members have access to the data you provide to us. For example, both administrators and store managers have access to the following data:

  • Purchase information such as purchase items, time and destination.
  • Your name, email address, and customer information such as billing and shipping data.

Our team members have access to this information to assist in fulfilling orders, processing refunds, and supporting you.

4. payment information

We accept payments through Greens Technology, STRIPE, GLOBAL PAYMENTS. When processing a payment, some of your data is transferred to the gold flow institution of your choice at the time of the transaction, including the information needed to process or support the payment( such as the total purchase amount and billing information).

Please refer to the third party payment services’ Privacy Policy for more details.

5. Protection of data

  1. Upon completion of registration, the Member will obtain a specific password and member account number. It is the member’s responsibility to keep passwords and account numbers confidential. Any entry of a member’s account number and password in accordance with the prescribed method and the entry information, whether or not entered by himself or not, will be presumed to be used by the member himself, the use of the password and account number of all actions, the member himself shall be fully responsible.
  2. Members agree to the following:
    (1) If a Member’s account number or password is compromised or there are any other security issues, the Member will immediately notify SHADOWMOON Customer Service.
    (2) Each time the connection is completed, the member’s account will be closed.
    (3) Member’s account number, password and member’s rights and interests are for the personal use and enjoyment of the Member only, and may not be loaned, transferred or shared with others.
    (4) If an account number and password have been stolen, improperly used, or other SHADOWMOON can not be identified whether it is personal use of the situation, the damage caused by this, except to prove that it is attributable to the cause of the moon, SHADOWMOON will not be responsible.
    (5) SHADOWMOON will immediately suspend the use of a member’s account number, including the processing of transactions a result of the account, if it becomes aware that the member’s account password was indeed used by another person.
  3. The host of this website is equipped with firewalls, anti-virus systems and other related information security equipment and necessary security measures to protect the website and your personal data to adopt strict protection measures, only authorized personnel can access your personal data, the relevant processing personnel are signed confidentiality contracts, if there is a breach of confidentiality obligations, will be subject to the relevant legal sanctions.
  4. This website will also strictly require it to comply with its confidentiality obligations and to take the necessary inspection procedures to determine whether it will indeed comply if it is necessary to entrust services to other organizations due to business needs.

6. Protection of children and adolescents

To ensure the safety of children and adolescents using the Internet and to avoid invasion of their privacy rights, parents (or guardians) should exercise the following obligations: Children under the age of 12 shall be accompanied throughout the use of the Service, and children over the age of 12 shall give their consent before using the Service.

If the Member is a minor under the age of 20, he or she shall register as a Member to use or continue to use the Service after the Parent (or Guardian) of the Member has read, understood and agreed to all the contents of this Agreement and its later modifications. When a Member uses or continues to use the Service, it is presumed that the Member’s parent (or guardian) has read, understood and agreed to accept all the contents of this Privacy Policy and the relevant Terms of Service and its later changes. Members and SHADOWMOON agree to use all content of the Service, including meaning, etc., in the form of electronic documents.

7. The website outside the relevant links

The pages of this website provide web links to other websites, and you can also click on other websites via the links provided on this website. However, the linked site does not apply to the privacy protection policy of this website, and you must refer to the privacy protection policy in the linked website.

8. Policy on sharing personal data with third parties

This website will never provide, exchange, rent or sell any of your personal data to other individuals, groups, private enterprises or public authorities, except for legal or contractual obligations.

The circumstances of the preceding subparagraph include exclusions and exclusions from:

  1. With your written consent.
  2. The law clearly stipulates.
  3. to save you from danger to life, body, liberty or property.
  4. Cooperation with public offices or academic research institutions is necessary for statistical or academic research in the public interest, and the information is processed or collected by the provider and the specific party is not identified by the manner in which it is disclosed.
  5. When you conduct on the Site, violate the Terms of Service or may harm or hinder the rights and interests of the Website with other users or cause any person to suffer damage, the Website Management Unit has conducted an analysis to disclose your personal data as necessary to identify, contact or take legal action.
  6. It’s in your interest.
  7. When this website entrusts the manufacturer to assist in the collection, processing or utilization of your personal data, it will do the best for the supervision and management of the non-commissioned manufactureror or individual.

9. The use of cookies

In order to provide your best service, this website will place and access our cookies on your computer, and if you do not wish to accept the writing of cookies, you may reject the writing of cookies by setting a high level of privacy in the browser features you use, but may lead to the failure of certain functions of the website to perform properly.

If a user visits the landing page of this website, a temporary cookie is set to determine whether the user’s browser accepts the cookie;

10. Personal data revision, export and deletion

The European Union Data Protection Code (GDPR) gives data subjects specific permissions over their personal data, including obtaining copies of personal data, requiring corrections, restricting the processing of data, deleting data, or receiving data in electronic format. Shadow moon customers, service users can through my account page to manage the majority of personal data correction, deletion, including account information, address and other information. To export, delete personal data, order-related records, please email support@shadowmoon.com.tw and we’ll assist you.

11. Amendments to the Privacy Protection Policy

The privacy protection policy of this website will be amended as required and the amended terms will be posted on the website.

This Privacy Policy was last amended on June 1, 2020.

隱私權政策

當您開始使用 SHADOWMOON 服務,即表示您信賴我們對您個人資訊的處理方式。我們深知這份責任重大,因此會盡力保護您的資訊,並為您提供相關的管理功能:

本《隱私權政策》旨在協助您瞭解 SHADOWMOON 收集的資訊類型以及收集這些資訊的原因。

我們的網址 https://shadowmoon.com.tw

一、隱私權保護政策的適用範圍

隱私權保護政策內容,包括本網站如何處理在您使用網站服務時收集到的個人識別資料。隱私權保護政策不適用於本網站以外的相關連結網站,也不適用於非本網站所委託或參與管理的人員。

 

二、個人資料的蒐集、處理及利用方式

在你造訪我們的網站時,我們會追蹤以下項目:

  • 你已檢視過的產品:例如,我們會運用此資訊來顯示你近來瀏覽過的產品。
  • 位置、IP 位址和瀏覽器類型:我們會利用此資訊來估算稅額和運費
  • 運送地址:舉例來說,我們會要求你輸入運送地址,以便在你下訂單前估算運費,然後將訂單傳送給你!

我們也會使用 Cookie 來追蹤你在瀏覽我們網站時的購物車內容。

  • 當您造訪本網站或使用本網站所提供之功能服務時,我們將視該服務功能性質,請您提供必要的個人資料,並在該特定目的範圍內處理及利用您的個人資料;非經您書面同意,本網站不會將個人資料用於其他用途。
  • 本網站在您使用服務信箱、問卷調查等互動性功能時,會保留您所提供的姓名、電子郵件地址、聯絡方式及使用時間等。
  • 於一般瀏覽時,伺服器會自行記錄相關行徑,包括您使用連線設備的IP位址、使用時間、使用的瀏覽器、瀏覽及點選資料記錄等,做為我們增進網站服務的參考依據,此記錄為內部應用,決不對外公佈。
  • 為提供精確的服務,我們會將收集的問卷調查內容進行統計與分析,分析結果之統計數據或說明文字呈現,除供內部研究外,我們會視需要公佈統計數據及說明文字,但不涉及特定個人之資料。
  • 如果你建立帳號,我們將會儲存你的姓名、地址、電子郵件和電話號碼,以便在日後用於訂單自動填入結帳資訊。

我們通常只會在出於收集和使用的目的而需要這些資訊時,才會儲存有關你的資訊,在法律上我們並不需要繼續保留這些資訊。例如,我們會為了稅務和會計目的而儲存訂單資訊 2 年。這包括你的姓名、電子郵件地址以及帳單和運送地址。

如果你選擇留下留言和評論,我們也會儲存這些內容。

當你向我們購買產品時,我們會要求你提供一些資訊,包括你的姓名、帳單地址、運送地址、電子郵件地址、電話號碼、信用卡/付款詳細資料以及選填的帳號資訊 (例如使用者名稱和密碼)。我們會將這個資訊用於以下的用途,例如:

  • 將帳號和訂單相關資訊傳送給你。
  • 回覆你的申請,包括退款要求或客訴。
  • 處理付款和防範詐騙。
  • 開設你在我們商店的帳號。
  • 遵循法律義務,例如計算稅額。
  • 改善商店優惠內容。
  • 傳送行銷訊息給你 (如果你已同意接收)。

三、擁有存取權的團隊成員

我們的團隊成員可存取你提供給我們的資料。例如,管理員和商店經理均可存取以下資料:

  • 購買項目、時間和傳送目的地等訂購資訊。
  • 你的姓名、電子郵件地址以及帳單和運送資料等客戶資訊。

我們的團隊成員可存取此資訊以協助履行訂單、處理退款和為你提供支援。

四、付款資訊

我們接受透過綠界科技、STRIPE、GLOBAL PAYMENTS付款。處理付款時,會將你的部分資料傳送給交易時選擇之金流機構,包括處理或支援付款所需的資訊 (例如購買總金額和帳單資訊)。

請參閱第三方金流隱私條款以取得更多詳細資料。

五、資料之保護

  1. 完成註冊之後,會員將取得一特定密碼及會員帳號。維持密碼及帳號之機密安全是會員的責任。任何依照規定方法輸入會員帳號及密碼與登入資料一致時,無論是否由本人親自輸入,均將推定為會員本人所使用,利用該密碼及帳號所進行的一切行動,會員本人應負完全責任。
  2. 會員同意以下事項:
    (1) 會員帳號或密碼遭到盜用或有其他任何安全問題時,會員將立即通知影月客服。
    (2) 每次連線完畢,均結束會員的帳號使用。
    (3) 會員帳號、密碼及會員權益均僅供會員個人使用及享有,不得轉借、轉讓他人或與他人合用。
    (4) 若有帳號及密碼遭盜用、不當使用、或其他影月無法辯識是否為本人親自使用之情況時,對此所致之損害,除證明係因可歸責於影月之事由所致,影月將不負任何責任。
    (5) 影月若知悉會員之帳號密碼確係遭他人冒用時,將立即暫停該帳號之使用,包括該帳號所生交易之處理。
  3. 本網站主機均設有防火牆、防毒系統等相關的各項資訊安全設備及必要的安全防護措施,加以保護網站及您的個人資料採用嚴格的保護措施,只由經過授權的人員才能接觸您的個人資料,相關處理人員皆簽有保密合約,如有違反保密義務者,將會受到相關的法律處分。
  4. 如因業務需要有必要委託其他單位提供服務時,本網站亦會嚴格要求其遵守保密義務,並且採取必要檢查程序以確定其將確實遵守。

六、兒童及青少年之保護

為確保兒童及青少年使用網路的安全,並避免隱私權受到侵犯,家長(或監護人)應盡到下列義務: 未滿十二歲之兒童使用本服務時時,應全程在旁陪伴,十二歲以上未滿十八歲之青少年使用本服務前亦應斟酌是否給予同意。

若會員為未滿二十歲之未成年人,應於會員家長(或監護人)閱讀、瞭解並同意本約定書之所有內容及其後修改變更後,方得註冊為會員,以使用或繼續使用本服務。當會員使用或繼續使用本服務時,即推定會員家長(或監護人)已閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本隱私權政策及相關服務條款之所有內容及其後修改變更。會員及影月雙方同意使用本服務之所有內容,包括意思表示等,以電子文件作為表示方式。

七、網站對外的相關連結

本網站的網頁提供其他網站的網路連結,您也可經由本網站所提供的連結,點選進入其他網站。但該連結網站不適用本網站的隱私權保護政策,您必須參考該連結網站中的隱私權保護政策。

八、與第三人共用個人資料之政策

本網站絕不會提供、交換、出租或出售任何您的個人資料給其他個人、團體、私人企業或公務機關,但有法律依據或合約義務者,不在此限。

前項但書之情形包括不限於:

  1. 經由您書面同意。
  2. 法律明文規定。
  3. 為免除您生命、身體、自由或財產上之危險。
  4. 與公務機關或學術研究機構合作,基於公共利益為統計或學術研究而有必要,且資料經過提供者處理或蒐集著依其揭露方式無從識別特定之當事人。
  5. 當您在網站的行為,違反服務條款或可能損害或妨礙網站與其他使用者權益或導致任何人遭受損害時,經網站管理單位研析揭露您的個人資料是為了辨識、聯絡或採取法律行動所必要者。
  6. 有利於您的權益。
  7. 本網站委託廠商協助蒐集、處理或利用您的個人資料時,將對委外廠商或個人善盡監督管理之責。

九、Cookie之使用

為了提供您最佳的服務,本網站會在您的電腦中放置並取用我們的Cookie,若您不願接受Cookie的寫入,您可在您使用的瀏覽器功能項中設定隱私權等級為高,即可拒絕Cookie的寫入,但可能會導至網站某些功能無法正常執行 。

如果使用者造訪這個網站的登入頁面,系統會設定一個臨時 Cookie 以確定使用者的瀏覽器是否接受 Cookie;這個 Cookie 不包含任何個人資料,並會在使用者關閉瀏覽器時捨棄。

十、個人資料修正、匯出與刪除

歐盟資料保護規範 (GDPR)賦予資料主體對其個人資料的特定權限,這些權限包括取得個人資料副本、要求更正資料、限制資料的處理、刪除資料或以電子格式接收資料。影月的客戶、服務使用者可透過我的帳號頁面自主管理大部分個人資料之修正、刪除,包含帳號資訊、地址等資訊。如需匯出、刪除個人資料、訂單相關紀錄,請email至support@shadowmoon.com.tw,我們會協助您處理。

十一、隱私權保護政策之修正

本網站隱私權保護政策將因應需求隨時進行修正,修正後的條款將刊登於網站上。

本隱私權政策最後修訂時間為2020年6月1日。